International Coordination Committee

Prof. Pankaj Srivastava
General Secretary, FATER Academy of India (M:+91-9696030005)
Prof. Roongrasamee Boondao
Dean Ubon Ratchathani Business School: Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand
Prof. C. C. Tan
School of Business Management, Mae Fah Luang University, Thailand
Prof. Maria Emilia Camargo
Dept of Business Admin & Prod Engg, Univer. of Caxias do Sul. Brazil
Prof. Tetiana Kaminska
Doctor of Science in Economics, Co-founder & CEO, Academy of Labour, Social Relations and Tourism, Department of Finance, Ukraine
Prof. Nina Poyda-Nosyk
Uzhhorod National University, Ukraine
Prof. Dr. Akhtem A. Dzhelilov
University of Economics and Management, Financial and Economical College, Crimea, Simferopol
Prof. Nadiia Shmygol
Department of Accounting and Taxation, Zaporizhzhia National University, Ukraine
Prof. Dr Vitalina Babenko
Dr.Sci. (habil.) in Economics, PhD in Technical Sciences, Professor (Full), V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine
Prof. Arceloni Neusa Volpato
UNIFACVEST University Center, Brazil
Prof. Zachosova Nataliia
DSc in Economics, Professor, Department of Management and Economic Security, Bohdan Khmelnytsky National University of Cherkasy, Cherkasy, Ukraine
Prof. Shulan Zhao
Deputy Director, Yunnan Academy Social Sciences, Kunming, China
Dr. Sairoong Dinkoksung
Faculty of Management Science, Ubon Ratchathani Business School, Ubon Ratchathani University, THAILAND
Dr. Chernenko Nataliia
Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy, Physiology and Physical, Rehabilitation, B.K.National University of Cherkasy, Ukraine
Dr. Tetiana Zhyber
Asso. Prof., Kyiv National Eco. Univ., named after Vadym Hetman, Ukraine
Dr. Nadiia Stoliarchuk
National Scientific Centre , Institute of Agrarian Economics, Ukraine
Dr. Podra Olha
Associate Professor of Foreign Trade and Customs Department, Lviv, Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
Dr. Patsula Olga
Dy.Dean, Asso.Prof., Dept. Acct. & Fin., Lviv State Univ. of Internal Affairs, Ukraine
Dr. Maria Elisabeth Teixeira Pereira e Rocha
Dr. Gina B. Alcoriza
PhD, Program Chairperson, Tourism Management, University of Santo Tomas-Legazpi, Philippines
Dr. Minina E. A.
University of Economics and Management, Simferopol, Crimea
Dr.Pichyada Pheunpha
Ubon Ratchatani Business School, Ubon Ratchathani University,Thailand
Dr. Themis Panagiotopoulou
Head, Tour. Promotion & Planning, National Tourism Org, Greece
Dr. Mohd Raziff Jamaluddin
Head of Retail Excellence and Consultancy, Institute of Business Excellence, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Selangor, MALAYSIA
Dr. Nara Kittimetheekul
Ex. Head, Faculty of Business Administration, K.K.University, Thailand